New design and other things

Hey guys!

 

Do you like the new design? I wanted to add some pages, and my last theme didn’t support that, so I choose this new one. The pictures are a lot bigger, which is nice also. But I kinda miss the old one… What do you think?

 

Anyways, this week has been pretty busy, and it’s going to be like that for a while now. Oh yeah, guess what, we have a new family member, I have a new tiny little cousin! His name is Benjamin. We will visit him this weekend.

 

Also, I made a video documenting the life of little baby Barney, you can watch it on vimeo: https://vimeo.com/89948262

 

Now I’m off to play some street fighter with the boyfriend. Have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

