Big announcements

Hi guys!

I have a really big thing to tell you, and I will just spill it out right now:

I’m moving to Greece for six months.

Greece-Slide1-Santorini

Yay! So exciting amiright? I got a job there! I will be a hotel animator. That means I’m going to be an entertainer. And that means my photography will get a lot more mediterranean. Get ready for pictures from sunny, sandy, lovely Greece. You should also follow me on Twitter, because it’s going to get a lot more exciting! My name on Twitter is ada_boda, and I’m already using the magnificently creative hashtag: #Adagoestogreece

Oh and I just got a MacBook Air for my birthday (I will write about it soon) (or not, I’m quite busy with this whole moving in a month thing) so hopefully I will find the time to blog, I’m sure I will find the time to post pictures and maybe videos too. If that will happen, I will make a Youtube channel.

I’ve got  month before moving, until then please help me, suggest ideas what to visit, what to see, where to go, what to bring. And get ready for the ride!

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

