Unplugged

This weekend is the National Day  of Unplugging. I will be on the road the whole weekend, running errands and stuff, so I will post today and then who knows when again. I will have a very important job interview, which might change my life (and I’m not exaggerating) and then next week it’s going to be my birthday! Yay! So this is a busy time, busy week, busy month probably.I’m not sure how I will manage this unplug thing, but I will give it  a try.

So ’til then you too enjoy some music which celebrates the unplugged-ness, this is from Nirvana’s live unplugged concert in New York from 1994.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

