Who is on Duolingo?

A few days ago I was introduced to this cool app. Guess what, it’s called Duolingo. Basically you learn a language while doing exercises and listening to the pronunciation.

 

Anyway I’m having way much fun with it (and nobody is paying me for saying that) but I guess it’s even more fun when we share it. So if anybody wants some companionship or competition, follow me, my name is AdaNaomi. I’m doing the french course by the way but I’m looking forward to learn all the possible languages. I’m just o sure how many is too much. What do you think? How many languages are too much to handle at once? Which one should I add now? French is not that hard because it’s so close to English. But tell me, what else would you pick up? Portuguese, german, italian, or spanish? Or maybe something completely different? Or none, and just focus on the one? Tell me, people!

Bonne nuit!

One thought on “Who is on Duolingo?

  1. I do consider all of the ideas you have offered for your
    post. They are very convincing and will definitely work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for newbies.
    Could you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks
    for the post.

Leave a Reply

