The warm days are over

_DSC0590

Can you believe it’s November? I’m kind of still in a summertime state of mind. I still wear shorts, We had really nice weather nowadays, but the warm days are fading without a doubt. Right now it’s raining here and it’s pretty dark. I hate when I have to wake up to a gloomy, grey sky. Cold days are about to come so I’ll post here some warm, sunny colored pictures to get us (mainly me) through this season.

_DSC0917

IMGP7077

_DSC0227

_DSC0316b

_DSC0569

Leave a Reply

