I want to live by the sea

Or maybe even on the sea. I don’t know, if that’s the right phrase for that. I’m so not going to write that I want to be a seaman… Dang it.

_DSC0061

IMGP0370

I could have a little fishing boat, like this one.

_DSC0161

Or maybe a big pirate ship.

_DSC0313

I would watch the beautiful shores all day.

_DSC0253

IMGP0307

Go snorkeling and swimming.

_DSC0162

Watch all the sunsets.

_DSC0283

And the lights dancing on the water in the evenings.

IMGP0507

I could definitely live that life.

Leave a Reply

